Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim LiPira

Kim LiPira

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim LiPira
"I went to the State Farm office to get a quote and perhaps change my insurance carrier. Al was fantastic! He helped me decipher what I had; compared the quote apples to apples. He honestly could not do better then that quote. He then told me since I had been with the previous company for so long to stay. It is refreshing to come across such service and care about the outcome, not for profit but for good. I will be back if I have any other needs. Thank you Al!"
Profile photo of Erin Dillenbeck

Erin Dillenbeck

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dillenbeck
"Al was so great to work with upon learning of my father’s passing. Understanding how difficult it can be to navigate a parents affairs, Al provided much needed guidance and made the process of ensuring policies were up to date and we had in place what was needed for my mother who had recently been diagnosed with dementia so very easy."
Profile photo of Rhonda McCowan

Rhonda McCowan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda McCowan
"I was greeted warmly and transfered into the care of Al, who did indeed take wonderful care of us! Fabulous customer service that made transferring states a breeze and the entire team was so welcoming. I couldn't be happier ☺️"
Profile photo of Aimie Cooke

Aimie Cooke

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimie Cooke
"Greg did an amazing job on helping me after having a house fire. He made sure the men got paid after I had been struggling with my adjuster for months. What I tried to do in months he did in a day and I'm so thankful."
Profile photo of JulieKaren TroyTurner

JulieKaren TroyTurner

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JulieKaren TroyTurner
"Cece was so helpful and definitely had my interest at heart."
Profile photo of Erik Mangor

Erik Mangor

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Mangor
"I switched to Greg's branch when we moved to Easton. Robin, Al and everyone in the office are all super helpful and friendly. I was having trouble of getting ahold of my old insurance agent in VA to cancel my old policy and Robin got it all taken care of. Definitely recommended!!"
Profile photo of Garon Sanders

Garon Sanders

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garon Sanders
"Robin provided excellent service ! Thank you."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Hare

Gabrielle Hare

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Hare
"When my son turned 16 and started driving I wanted to explore other insurance options to make sure we had a decent rate and good coverage. I worked with Al Santilli and he was fantastic. It's been about 6 months with our new policy (we switched from Progressive) and we couldn't be happier. Al continues to answer questions for us, and even helped us switch our homeowners insurance and added an umbrella policy. I feel really secure with the coverage we have now, and the rates we're paying are so much better than we had before (even after adding a teenager!). Thank you, Al!!"
Profile photo of Rose Regan

Rose Regan

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Regan
"As always, the staff at Greg Haddaway's State Farm office have been receptive to my needs and quick to provide the service I need. This time kudos go out to Cecilia Ramos! Thanks CeCi!"
Profile photo of Danna Murphy

Danna Murphy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danna Murphy
"Everyone in the office is very helpful when we have any questions about our policies"
Profile photo of Karen Haddaway

Karen Haddaway

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Haddaway
"Great service and very helpful. They always go out of their way to help !"
Profile photo of C A

C A

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C A
"My experience with Greg Haddaway has been exquisite for the past five years. Cecilia is truly a gem."
Profile photo of Chester Hawkins

Chester Hawkins

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Hawkins
"I have always had the greatest service from Al and CC at this office."
Profile photo of David Simmons

David Simmons

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Simmons
"We have done business with Greg his team since he has been a State Farm Agent. Great Customer Service is very important to us and it is getting harder to find. The best compliment that I can give is that Greg and his team make us feel as though my wife and i are their only customers. We will continue to do business with them as long as we need insurance. If you have to have insurance it is nice to know you are appreciated."
Profile photo of Thomas Holt

Thomas Holt

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Holt
"Our State Farm Agent in San Diego recommended Cecilia. So glad we got connected with Cecilia. She is fast in responding, took time to understand our needs for our property in Preston, have our best interest, and got us a policy at a very favorable term. We are completely satisfied by her service and feel very lucky to work with Cecilia locally. She truly deserves a 5 star rating."
Profile photo of brittany lewis

brittany lewis

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany lewis
"A very personable experience. This office has helped my family and I in so many ways. Making sure I have the best insurance but also building a personal relationship over the years. I recommend the office to everyone. They truly care. Al is amazing."
Profile photo of Mihai Toma

Mihai Toma

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mihai Toma
"They did a great job."
Profile photo of Amy Kennedy

Amy Kennedy

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kennedy
"We have Statefarm for our home, vehicle & small business. I absolutely recommend Al & Greg. Very patient, friendly and calming. Send and email or call with a question or concern- They got your back! I feel better knowing they are in my corner if ever in need."
Profile photo of Deborah Urry

Deborah Urry

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Urry
"Al is always a delight to work with and makes me feel like I am his most important client of the day. He helped me make some changes in no time at all. Now I feel much better about having my paperwork in order! Thanks for Great service and your friendship! That is why I like having a LOCAL agent and office I can depend on!"
Profile photo of Amy Custis

Amy Custis

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Custis
"I called to ask if someone could look at my premium because it had gone up significantly, and the agent who assisted me, Al Santilli, investigated, and discovered I wasn’t getting the correct discount. I got my premium lowered, and a check for the money I had over paid. Great company and customer service!"
Profile photo of Sean Baker

Sean Baker

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Baker
"Fantastic and outstanding staff especially Al santilly"
Profile photo of Courtney

Courtney

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney
"Robin is terrific, and since I’ve been with this team including Cecilia there has always been amazing customer service."
Profile photo of bonnie robertson

bonnie robertson

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie robertson
"I appreciate the kind and patient help I received to complete my insurance coverage. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of juan josue vides moncada

juan josue vides moncada

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan josue vides moncada
"very excellent service, very trained staff. Thank you Cecily Ramos for your help."
Profile photo of shelly babinchak

shelly babinchak

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelly babinchak
"We always have excellent service for all of our insurance needs here. Highly recommend!! Customers for life."